Sweet Tooth

I’ve always had a sweet tooth. I enjoy baking too! My favorite things are any type of bars, cream filled anything and donuts. I swear I could live off these if my body let me!

I enjoy trying out new bakeries when we travel or supporting local bakeries and trying their goodies. I love finding new recipes off Pinterest and testing them out for my hubs!

As I’ve gotten older though, I can’t indulge every single night in a delicious brownie or piece of cake. I find myself just craving a small morsel of something sweet! My new go-to is Costco’s sea salt dark chocolate caramels! Holy amazing! Serving size is 1.4…but come on! .4? That pretty much means 2 or at least that’s what I tell myself to feel better as I reach into the container for another caramel.

3 thoughts on “Sweet Tooth”

Leave a Reply

